music

13.11.2015 - 23 Uhr - Doctore Xyramat

23:00 – 01:00: Tracks: Okzharp, Pris Wayland, The Schwarzenbach, Tellavision, AGF, Chrissie, Monya, Rebekah, The Island Band, Lilly Joel, Niet!, Sci Fi Sol, Tuna Pase, Leah King, Sha Sha Kimbo, Rona Geffen
01:00 – 12:00 Mixes: Yes Africa/ Radio Hamm,Anna Bolena, Dorothy Parker, Rebekah, Softcoresoft, Niki Matita, Nika, Zerrspiegel/AGF, Loose Cuts, Expatriarch Radio/68

You are welcome to listen and please check: soundcloud.com/xyramat, femalepressure.net for further informations
Cheers
Xyramat

Playlist, Doctore Xyramat, 9.10.2015

Tracks:
Xyramat/Stadtfisch – Die Rote Frauenarmee - xyramat.bandcamp.com/releases
Cio D' Or – Hecto - semanticarecords.bandcamp.com/album/yocta-to-yotta-semantica-73b
Band Ane - Inside the Knitting - clanglabel.bandcamp.com/album/anish-music-caravan
Helena Hauff - Piece of Pleasure - werkdiscs.com/helena-hauff
Barbara Morgenstern - Gleich ist Gleicher als Gleich (edit) - monika-enterprise.de
Miss Natasha Enquist - Summer Bird - natashaenquist.com
Lady Maru - Il Tempo prossimo - soundcloud.com/dj-lady-maru/sets/iltempo-prossimo-ep

Playlist - Doctore Xyramat - 10.7.2015

Tracks:
Xyramat/Stadifisch - Die Rote Frauenarmee
Baby Kruger – Nagualito - doumenrecords.bandcamp.com/releases
Alisu - Paisaje Sideral - modismo.cl
Serph – Walkin - noble-label.net/catalog/?en&code=NBL-214
Anna Stereopoulou - Totem - annastereo.bandcamp.com/album/c-i-r-c-e-the-black-cut
Anna Stereopoulou - Statement/ The Black Cut -http:/ /sevenmoons.bandcamp.com/track/7mns-08-circe-the-black-cut-doctore-xyramat-radio-show-on-fsk-july-10-2015-hamburg-athens-net
Okapi - Proffoli feat. Niobe - okapi.it

The Female Pressure Radio Show, Playlist, 13.12.2013

Tracks:
Xyramat - Open the doors for all Pussy Riots - femalepressure.bandcamp.com
AGF - Ice Breaker - femalepressure.bandcamp.com
Jujujus - Filter - minina.com
Oak -The Temple - minina.com
Maile Colbert - Act One Begin f - mailecolbert.com
Sk3amy - Keeping you there - female.pressure.bandcamp.com
Pussy Cherie - N.o. Time - soundcloud.com/pussycherie/n-o-time
Lila D. - Right dream - signaldeluxe.wix.com/signaldeluxe
Max Cooper f. Kathrin deBoer – Adrift - www.kathrindeboer.com/
Zabelka, Mani, Lunch - Mystical Psychosis - monotyperecords.com

The Female Pressure Radio Show, 13.12.2013 ab 23 Uhr

The Female Pressure Radio Show hosted by Xyramat (soundcloud.com/xyramat ….)

23:00 – 12:00 (Thirteen hours with music of female artists)

Special Guests: JUJUJUS, Minina Music

Special Interest: FEMALE:PRESSURE – PUSSY RIOT FREEDOM COMPILATION – Please check: femalepressure.bandcamp.com

Playlist: 23:00 – 01:00 Tracks and special guests:

8.11.2013 ab 23:00, The Female Pressure Radio Show

The Female Pressure Radio Show at FSK/Hamburg – Live Stream: www.fsk-hh.org
hosted by Xramat (soundcloud.com/xyramat ….)

This Friday, 8th

23:00 – 12:00 (Thirteen hours with music of female artists)

Playlist:
23:00 – 01:00 Tracks
Beißpony, Ebow, Maile Colbert, Lucretia Dalt, Cio D'Or, AGF & Various, Lophorina, Michaela Melian, Nadine Shah, Nika Son, Phantom Love, Cherushii, TER, Stephen Vitello & Molly Berg, Mia Zabelka & Zahra Mani & Lydia Lunch, Fake Mistress, Dj Lady Maru

01:00 – 12:00 Mixe

12.7.2013, ab 23 Uhr - The Female Pressure Radio Show

This Friday - 12th - "The Female Pressure Radio Show" at FSK/Hamburg. Live Stream: www.fsk-hh.org  - 13 hours with music of female artists

The Playlist will be:
23:00 – 01:00
Tracks
Xyramat -Tür- soundcloud.com/xyramat
Alela Diane - About Farewell - aleladiane.com
Coco Rosie - Tears for Animals Tears - myspace.com/cocorosie
Roshi Featuring Pars Radio - Don't breathe it to a soul/ Aziz Joon - roshi.biz
Caro C - Audient my dear DD Day 2013 - deliaderbyshireday.wordpress.com
Klara Lewis - Muezzin klaralewis.bandcamp.com

Fr., den 14.6.2013, ab 23 Uhr "The Female Pressure Radio Show"

Playlist

23:00 – 01:00

museruole.tumblr.com:
Miriam Akkermann - Fuellhorn2
Tree Car - Oscar is a Wanker
Loise Harris - Sys_m 2
Sybella Perry - Grey Ladies
Milena Tomic - Running Through
Magali Babin - SeabedRadio Frequency,
Laura Altman - Apartment,
Emilie Payeur,,SHHHH!,
Fake Mistress- Deep Deep,
Heidrun Schramm - Frosch_Mix,
Flo Wilson - Music for Dance,

And more Tracks:
Nikae – Betweentwotimemachines- nikabreithaupt.de
Silvia Trix- Original – soundcloud.com/plettrorecords/sets/silvia-trix-expedit - pr011

Female Pressure Radio Show - Playlist 14.7.2012

Tracks:
Xyramat - Remix of Carao Snatch's Ikarus - www.bandcamp.com/carosnatch
Parallel 41 - Jet Legs
Parallel 41 - Une Journee d'un Sud Sans Soleil - www.baskuru.com
Gazelle Twin - The Entire City
Gazelle Twin - Concrete Mother - www.gazelletwin.com
Anita - Ector
Anita - Hippocamping - www.wildrfid.net
Noise Control - Tear it Down - www.noisecontrol.me
Julie - Orchid - SBB23 - www.shoes-bags-and-boys.com
UB Salon - Arcadia - www.soundcloud.com/ninahpixie
Barbara Morgenstern - Kookoo - www.monika-enterprise.de
Nightwave - For you - www.bleep.com

The Female Pressure Radio Show - Playlist 12.5.2012

Tracks:
Valentina Vuksic - Live at NK 8.5.2010 - www.auditionrecords.com
Chra- Sakenoiva - Matthias Schafffhäuser Remix - www.soundcloud.com/chra
Penelopez - Live at Able Gallery - www.martazapparoli.blogspot.com
Kristina Kanders - Mother - www.kristinakanders.com
Andrea Parker/Daz Qualye - women's hour - www.apertuererecords/com
Andrea Parker/Daz Qualye - frightened of myself - www.apertuererecords/com
Kerstin Eden - Freiflug - www.soundcloud.com/freiflug
Heidrun Schramm- Random Walk - www.heidrunschramm.net
Fake Mistress - www.fakemistress.de

Online hören

.



Feedback

Sendungen