music

11.8.2017 - Doctore Xyramat - 17 - 19 Uhr

with music out of the female universe of music: Xyramat, Trio Catch, Lucius Works Here, Foldplop, Myra Davies, Fendika, Agnes Hvizdalek, Jlin, Yannis Kyriakidis, Anne la Berge, LCC.
You are welcome to listen!

Playlist - Doctore Xyramat - 14.7.2017

Playlist – Radio Show „Doctore Xyramat“ - 14.7.2017 - FSK/Hamburg

Xyramat – sieh, Hubschrauber – discogs.com/de/artist/141194-Xyramat
Golden Disko Ship - Abandoned Chinese Fishing Village - goldendiskoship.com
Catherine Graindorge/Hugo Race – Forever Lost – subrosa.net
Ekin Fil - Let go - helenscarsdale.com
Simon Fisher Turner – Clean Page - editionsmego.com
Fovea Hex – All those Signs - foveahex.bandcamp.com
Ekin Fil – Like a child - helenscarsdale.com
Simon Fisher Turner – Colour Fullness - editionsmego.com

Playlist - Doctore Xyramat - 9.9.2016

Pauline Oliveros + Musique Nouvelles - Four Meditations for Orchestra (1991 – 1997) paulineoliveros.us
By the Waterhole – Rollin' - bythewaterhole.com
Erik Friedlander/Black Phebe - Black Phebe - erikfriedlander.com/black-phoebe
Natalie Beridze - Light is winning – Remix Donna Maya - monika-enterprise.de
By the waterhole - I want to - bythewaterhole.com
Dolores Haze - I got my gun - facebook.com/doloreshazeband/
Ensemble Orfei - Dilmano Dilbero – Remix Gudrun Gut - gudrungut.com
Ensemble Orfei - Dilmano Dilbero - gudrungut.com

12.2.2016 - Doctore Xyramat - ab 23 Uhr

Thirteen hours with music of female artists.

You are welcome to listen and please check: soundcloud.com/xyramat, femalepressure.net for further informations.

Cheers
Xyramat

You will get the final playlist next week or check
fsk-hh.org/sendungen/doctore_xyramat

Playlist - Doctore Xyramat - 13.11.2015

23.00 – 1.00 – Tracks:
The Island Band - The Ocean is Singing - hubromusic.com
The Schwarzenbach - Zarte Blüte Hass - staubgold.com
Okzharp - Dear Ribane feat Manthe - hyperdub.net
Tuna Pase - Birthday Blues - tunapase.com
AGF - Ito Noe - agf-poemproducer.bandcamp.com/album/a-deep-mysterious-tone
Chrissie -Time goes more Slowly - music.chrissieviolin.info/album/places-traces
Lilly Joel - Blue Algae - subrosa.net
The Island Band - The Shore Waves in the Morning - hubromusic.com
Sci Fi Sol - Twist Her - scifisol.bandcamp.com/album/every-part-of-u

13.11.2015 - 23 Uhr - Doctore Xyramat

23:00 – 01:00: Tracks: Okzharp, Pris Wayland, The Schwarzenbach, Tellavision, AGF, Chrissie, Monya, Rebekah, The Island Band, Lilly Joel, Niet!, Sci Fi Sol, Tuna Pase, Leah King, Sha Sha Kimbo, Rona Geffen
01:00 – 12:00 Mixes: Yes Africa/ Radio Hamm,Anna Bolena, Dorothy Parker, Rebekah, Softcoresoft, Niki Matita, Nika, Zerrspiegel/AGF, Loose Cuts, Expatriarch Radio/68

You are welcome to listen and please check: soundcloud.com/xyramat, femalepressure.net for further informations
Cheers
Xyramat

Playlist, Doctore Xyramat, 9.10.2015

Tracks:
Xyramat/Stadtfisch – Die Rote Frauenarmee - xyramat.bandcamp.com/releases
Cio D' Or – Hecto - semanticarecords.bandcamp.com/album/yocta-to-yotta-semantica-73b
Band Ane - Inside the Knitting - clanglabel.bandcamp.com/album/anish-music-caravan
Helena Hauff - Piece of Pleasure - werkdiscs.com/helena-hauff
Barbara Morgenstern - Gleich ist Gleicher als Gleich (edit) - monika-enterprise.de
Miss Natasha Enquist - Summer Bird - natashaenquist.com
Lady Maru - Il Tempo prossimo - soundcloud.com/dj-lady-maru/sets/iltempo-prossimo-ep

Playlist - Doctore Xyramat - 10.7.2015

Tracks:
Xyramat/Stadifisch - Die Rote Frauenarmee
Baby Kruger – Nagualito - doumenrecords.bandcamp.com/releases
Alisu - Paisaje Sideral - modismo.cl
Serph – Walkin - noble-label.net/catalog/?en&code=NBL-214
Anna Stereopoulou - Totem - annastereo.bandcamp.com/album/c-i-r-c-e-the-black-cut
Anna Stereopoulou - Statement/ The Black Cut -http:/ /sevenmoons.bandcamp.com/track/7mns-08-circe-the-black-cut-doctore-xyramat-radio-show-on-fsk-july-10-2015-hamburg-athens-net
Okapi - Proffoli feat. Niobe - okapi.it

The Female Pressure Radio Show, Playlist, 13.12.2013

Tracks:
Xyramat - Open the doors for all Pussy Riots - femalepressure.bandcamp.com
AGF - Ice Breaker - femalepressure.bandcamp.com
Jujujus - Filter - minina.com
Oak -The Temple - minina.com
Maile Colbert - Act One Begin f - mailecolbert.com
Sk3amy - Keeping you there - female.pressure.bandcamp.com
Pussy Cherie - N.o. Time - soundcloud.com/pussycherie/n-o-time
Lila D. - Right dream - signaldeluxe.wix.com/signaldeluxe
Max Cooper f. Kathrin deBoer – Adrift - www.kathrindeboer.com/
Zabelka, Mani, Lunch - Mystical Psychosis - monotyperecords.com

The Female Pressure Radio Show, 13.12.2013 ab 23 Uhr

The Female Pressure Radio Show hosted by Xyramat (soundcloud.com/xyramat ….)

23:00 – 12:00 (Thirteen hours with music of female artists)

Special Guests: JUJUJUS, Minina Music

Special Interest: FEMALE:PRESSURE – PUSSY RIOT FREEDOM COMPILATION – Please check: femalepressure.bandcamp.com

Playlist: 23:00 – 01:00 Tracks and special guests:

Online hören

.



Feedback

Sendungen