Xyramat

9.12.2016, 17- 19 Uhr, Doctore Xyramat

Xyramat: Two hours with wonderful Music of female artists.

fsk-hh.org/sendungen/doctore_xyramat
soundcloud.com/xyramat /xyramt.bandcamp.com – Die Rote
Frauenarmee/finetunes.net – Xyramat/ you tube …..

Playlist - Doctore Xyramat - 14.10.2016

Final Playlist – Radio Show „Doctore Xyramat“ - 14.10.2016, 17 – 19 o' clock/FSK/Hamburg

Xyramat/Stadtfisch – Die Rote Frauenarmee – xyramat.bandcamp.com/releases

Special Guest: Femme Rebellion:
Milenrama – Falsa Impotencia - milenrama.bandcamp.com
The Slits – I Heard It Through The Grapevine – discogs.com/de/artist/33930-The-Slits
Penadas por la Ley – No es No – penadasporlaley.bandcamp.com
S.O.S - Autobus de la Muerte – s-o-s.bandcamp.com/album/el-autob-s-de-la-muerte
S.O.S. - Stress – facebook.com/sortofsober

Playlist - Doctore Xyramat - 14.10.2016

Final Playlist – Radio Show „Doctore Xyramat“ - 14.10.2016, 17 – 19 o' clock/FSK/Hamburg

Xyramat/Stadtfisch – Die Rote Frauenarmee – xyramat.bandcamp.com/releases

Special Guest: Femme Rebellion:
Milenrama – Falsa Impotencia - milenrama.bandcamp.com
The Slits – I Heard It Through The Grapevine – discogs.com/de/artist/33930-The-Slits
Penadas por la Ley – No es No – penadasporlaley.bandcamp.com
S.O.S - Autobus de la Muerte – s-o-s.bandcamp.com/album/el-autob-s-de-la-muerte
S.O.S. - Stress – facebook.com/sortofsober

14.10.2016, 17 - 19 Uhr Doctore Xyramat

Zwischen 17 und 19 Uhr auf FSK Musik von weiblichen Künstlern und Studiogäste: Femme Rebellion.

Playlist - Doctore Xyramat - 9.9.2016

Pauline Oliveros + Musique Nouvelles - Four Meditations for Orchestra (1991 – 1997) paulineoliveros.us
By the Waterhole – Rollin' - bythewaterhole.com
Erik Friedlander/Black Phebe - Black Phebe - erikfriedlander.com/black-phoebe
Natalie Beridze - Light is winning – Remix Donna Maya - monika-enterprise.de
By the waterhole - I want to - bythewaterhole.com
Dolores Haze - I got my gun - facebook.com/doloreshazeband/
Ensemble Orfei - Dilmano Dilbero – Remix Gudrun Gut - gudrungut.com
Ensemble Orfei - Dilmano Dilbero - gudrungut.com

9.9.2016, 17 - 19 Uhr - Doctore Xyramat

Xyramat spielt Musik von Frauen für Menschen.

Music of female artists.

Playlist - Doctore Xyramat -12.8.2016

Xyramat/Stadtfisch - Die Rote Frauenarmee - xyramat.bandcamp.com
@ c – reduction/reflection - cronica.bandcamp.com/album/three-body-problem
Vivian Goldman - Her Story - viviengoldman.com
Emma Russack - Without holding on - spunk.com.au/artists/emma-russack
Alisu - lo que quedo del verano - modismo.cl
Building Instrument – Collage - Hubromusic.com
Resina - June - fat-cat.co.uk/release/eleven-into-fifteen-a-130701-compilation
Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch – Alethia - fat-cat.co.uk/release/eleven-into-fifteen-a-130701-compilation
Io Casino – Beerdigung - iocasino.net

12.8. 2016, 17 - 19 Uhr - Doctore Xyramat

Musik von Frauen für Menschen

10.6. ab 23 Uhr - Doctore Xyramat

Thirteen hours with music of female artists.
23:00 - 1:00 Tracks
1:00 - 12:00 Mixes

You are welcome to listen and please check: soundcloud.com/xyramat, femalepressure.net for further informations.

Cheers
Xyramat

Playlist, Doctore Xyramat - 13.5.2016

Tracks and Live:
Xyramat/Stadtfisch - Die Rote Frauenarmee - bandcamp.com/xyramat
Rojava - FP - NorientMix by AGF - antyegreie.com
Xyramat/Sylvia - Live Improvisation
YTAMO - Hamon - emporium.room40.org
Andi Otto - Bangalore Whispers - andiotto.com
Fatima Al Qadiri - Breach - hyperdub.net
YTAMO- Human Ocean - emporium.room40.org
Fatima Al Qadiri - Curfew - hyperdub.net
Ipek Gorgun - Bloodbenders - ipekgorgun.com
Anna Stereopoulou - CanShell by - annastereopoulou.gr
Cio D' Or - yocta (sounds)- semanticarecords.bandcamp.com
Mixes:

Online hören

.



Feedback

Sendungen