Xyramat

13.1.2017 - 17 - 19 Uhr Doctore Xyramat - Must fail, I suddenly fell ill

Two hours with wonderful Music of female artists.

Playlist - Doctore Xyramat - 9.12.2016

Xyramat/Stadtfisch – Die Rote Frauenarmee - xyramat.bandcamp.com/releases
Camila De Laborde – The Blue Stone – camilafuchs.com
Keiko Shichijo – Shoror - keikoshichijo.com
Laurence Crane / asamisimasa – John White in Berlin (2003) – hubromusic.com/laurence-crane-asamisimasa-sound-of-horse
Line Goettsche – Nacre-Seashell - linegoettsche.com
KNM Ensemble – Ground Bass Journey - soundcloud.com/ahamiltonayres
Pita & Chra – Not my people - trost.at/label/jukebox-series/
Stephanie Merchak – Beware the Monsters - soundcloud.com/stephanie-merchak

9.12.2016, 17- 19 Uhr, Doctore Xyramat

Xyramat: Two hours with wonderful Music of female artists.

fsk-hh.org/sendungen/doctore_xyramat
soundcloud.com/xyramat /xyramt.bandcamp.com – Die Rote
Frauenarmee/finetunes.net – Xyramat/ you tube …..

Playlist - Doctore Xyramat - 14.10.2016

Final Playlist – Radio Show „Doctore Xyramat“ - 14.10.2016, 17 – 19 o' clock/FSK/Hamburg

Xyramat/Stadtfisch – Die Rote Frauenarmee – xyramat.bandcamp.com/releases

Special Guest: Femme Rebellion:
Milenrama – Falsa Impotencia - milenrama.bandcamp.com
The Slits – I Heard It Through The Grapevine – discogs.com/de/artist/33930-The-Slits
Penadas por la Ley – No es No – penadasporlaley.bandcamp.com
S.O.S - Autobus de la Muerte – s-o-s.bandcamp.com/album/el-autob-s-de-la-muerte
S.O.S. - Stress – facebook.com/sortofsober

Playlist - Doctore Xyramat - 14.10.2016

Final Playlist – Radio Show „Doctore Xyramat“ - 14.10.2016, 17 – 19 o' clock/FSK/Hamburg

Xyramat/Stadtfisch – Die Rote Frauenarmee – xyramat.bandcamp.com/releases

Special Guest: Femme Rebellion:
Milenrama – Falsa Impotencia - milenrama.bandcamp.com
The Slits – I Heard It Through The Grapevine – discogs.com/de/artist/33930-The-Slits
Penadas por la Ley – No es No – penadasporlaley.bandcamp.com
S.O.S - Autobus de la Muerte – s-o-s.bandcamp.com/album/el-autob-s-de-la-muerte
S.O.S. - Stress – facebook.com/sortofsober

14.10.2016, 17 - 19 Uhr Doctore Xyramat

Zwischen 17 und 19 Uhr auf FSK Musik von weiblichen Künstlern und Studiogäste: Femme Rebellion.

Playlist - Doctore Xyramat - 9.9.2016

Pauline Oliveros + Musique Nouvelles - Four Meditations for Orchestra (1991 – 1997) paulineoliveros.us
By the Waterhole – Rollin' - bythewaterhole.com
Erik Friedlander/Black Phebe - Black Phebe - erikfriedlander.com/black-phoebe
Natalie Beridze - Light is winning – Remix Donna Maya - monika-enterprise.de
By the waterhole - I want to - bythewaterhole.com
Dolores Haze - I got my gun - facebook.com/doloreshazeband/
Ensemble Orfei - Dilmano Dilbero – Remix Gudrun Gut - gudrungut.com
Ensemble Orfei - Dilmano Dilbero - gudrungut.com

9.9.2016, 17 - 19 Uhr - Doctore Xyramat

Xyramat spielt Musik von Frauen für Menschen.

Music of female artists.

Playlist - Doctore Xyramat -12.8.2016

Xyramat/Stadtfisch - Die Rote Frauenarmee - xyramat.bandcamp.com
@ c – reduction/reflection - cronica.bandcamp.com/album/three-body-problem
Vivian Goldman - Her Story - viviengoldman.com
Emma Russack - Without holding on - spunk.com.au/artists/emma-russack
Alisu - lo que quedo del verano - modismo.cl
Building Instrument – Collage - Hubromusic.com
Resina - June - fat-cat.co.uk/release/eleven-into-fifteen-a-130701-compilation
Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch – Alethia - fat-cat.co.uk/release/eleven-into-fifteen-a-130701-compilation
Io Casino – Beerdigung - iocasino.net

12.8. 2016, 17 - 19 Uhr - Doctore Xyramat

Musik von Frauen für Menschen

Online hören

.



Feedback

Sendungen