Xyramat

Playlist - 10.3.2012 - The Female Pressure Radio Show

Intro:
KGJ Hubertus Kogler - Hello Dolly
Tracks:
Unu - Fireflies Fairies Cotton Blues - http://soundcloud.com/djunulufu/sets/octavie/
Forces of Nature - Timeless - http://intelligentaudio.net
Priscilla Hernandez - Through the long way - www.priscillahernandez.com
Christina Vantzou - Super Interlude PT 2 - www.christinavantzou.com
Lila D. - The moon was home - SBB 22 - www.shoes-bags-and-boys.com
Electric Indigo - Remix - Evirgen - Sky is bleeding - www.temp-records.net
Kungfused - Tesla's Project - www.heartinmigration.com

The Female Pressure Radio Show - Playlist - 10.2.2012

Intro:
KGJ Hubertus Kogler - Hello Dolly - www.martin-schmitz-verlag.de
Tracks:
Albena Flores - Struggle with Boys - SBB 19 - www.shoes-bags-and-boys.com
Chra - davidfuerchraremixuhuverio - chra - mathiasschaffhäusers&keniv &rmx- www.soundcloud.com/chra
La Fleur - Petals on fire- www.djlafleur.com Indira Boka - Walk over - SBB 18 - www.shoes-bags-and-boys.com
Heidi Mortenson - Dele af Kroppen - http://soundcloud.com/rump/heidi-mortenson-dele-af
Pursuit Grooves - Let's do winter - http://soundcloud.com/pgrooves

Playlist - The Female Pressure Radio Show, 14.1.2012

Donna Neda's Massive Female:Pressure Special Mix 2012:
// 12 years in 12 hours//:

1.FSK.StepBack.DJ.Mix.mp3
2.FSK.Started with a KISS.DJ.Mix.mp3
3.FSK.Berlin.Battle.WINNER.MIX.mp3
4.FSK.Intro.FX.mp3
5.FSK.French.Spring.DJ.Mix.2007.mp3
6.FSK.BE like the Sun.DJMix.mp3
7.FSK.R U Sleepin' 90ies_HouseMix.mp3
8.FSK.Intro.FX 2.mp3
9.FSK.Best of Moodymann 4 BTTB.mp3
10.FSK.Non.Stop.DJ.Mix.mp3
11.FSK.SOUL in my MIND.mp3
12.FSK.Guess Who_The Warsaw Mix..mp3
13.FSK.HIP_HOP_FAVS.DJMix.mp3
14.FSK.My Mind loves Soul.mp3
15.FSK.Multikulti Xmas Mix 2011.mp3

The Female Pressure Radio Show - Playlist - 10.12.2011

Tracks:
Missin Red - There will be never be vs. comin home baby - www.soundcloud.com/missinred
Silvia Trix - Delitnu - www.djsilvia trix.eu
Shroombab - Hidden Faces - www.guguchu.com/shroombab
Electric Indigo - structuring contours - http://soundcloud.com/indigo/structuring-contours -
Deepbass - Process - Cio D'Or Mountain Remix - www.ciodor.de
Anna Bolena - I'm fucking you. That's all!!! - www.soundcloud.com/anna-bolena
Broken Heart Collector - Eisenwalzer - www.brokenheartcollector.klingt.org
High Places - Sonora - www.thrilljockey.com

Playlist - 12.11.11 - The Female Pressure Radio Show

Tracks:
Lava 303 - Die Mama muss mal tanzen gehen - www.acidrocknroll.org
Donna Neda - Dein Goldkettchen - www.soundcloud.com/donnaneda
KGJ Hubertus Kogler - Hello Dolly - www.martin-schmitz-verlag.de
Xenia Beliayeva - Soldier - www.xenbel.net
JD Zazie - Labbra - www.soundcloud.com/jd-zazie
Zoe Leela - Come on - www.zoeleela.com
Chra - fiatluxinfernallicht - www.soundcloud.com/chra
Scifisol - Nikki - www.soundcloud.com/scifisol
Notic Nastic - Cyanide - www.noticnastic.com
Signal Deluxe - Any day of the week - www.blaqrecords.com

Xyramat - präsentiert Tracks/Mixe aus dem weltweiten Netzwerk - www.femalepressure.net. www.soundcloud.com/xyramat -
dmarth [at] t-online [dot] de
http://www.myspace.com/xyramat

Playlist - The Female Pressure Radio Show - 15.10.2011

Tracks:

Dj Mohak vs. I.D. & Baobinga - mash up - www.soundcloud.com/djmohak

Hanna Hais - Edouard - www.atalmusic.com

Scifisol - pure awesomeness - www.sondcloud.com/scifisol

Scifisol - Hallowbase-smoke-machine-mix - www.soundcloud.com/scifisol

Cio D'Or - Magnetfluss - www.ciodor.de

Alisu - Petazetas - www.soundcloud.com/alisu

Caro Snatch - A yodeling remix - www.carosnatch.com

Dolomites - Tsunami Kamikaze - www.ifthekids-records.com

Anne- James Chanton/Andy Moor - Princess in a Mercedes Class S 280 - www.unsounds.com

xyramat - präsentiert - music/mixe aus dem weltweiten netzwerk - www.femalepressure.net - www.myspace.com/xyramat - www.soundcloud.com/xyramat
xyramat - präsentiert - music/mixe aus dem weltweiten netzwerk - www.femalepressure.net - www.myspace.com/xyramat - www.soundcloud.com/xyramat
xyramat - präsentiert - music/mixe aus dem weltweiten netzwerk - www.femalepressure.net - www.myspace.com/xyramat - www.soundcloud.com/xyramat

Online hören

.



Feedback

Sendungen